Quick Course Finder Advanced Finder

 
PolyU SPEED
About PolyU SPEED
PolyU SPEED Video
PolyU SPEED Director
College of Professional and Continuing Education (CPCE)
PolyU SPEED Alumni Association
PolyU SPEED Programmes & Courses
PolyU SPEED Subject Areas
PolyU SPEED Undergraduate Programmes including Top-up Bachelor
PolyU SPEED Professional and Executive Development
PolyU SPEED Short Courses
PolyU SPEED Course Finder
PolyU SPEED Publications
PolyU SPEED Prospectus
PolyU SPEED Newsletter
PolyU SPEED News & Events
PolyU SPEED Latest News
PolyU SPEED Event Calendar
Talk to PolyU SPEED
Feedback to PolyU SPEED Webmaster
PolyU SPEED e-Study Advisor
Contact PolyU SPEED
PolyU SPEED Useful Links
 

Staff Directory

 
College of Professional and Continuing Education 專業及持續教育學院
Dean 院長
YUEN, Pok-man Peter
阮博文
BA, MBA [S.U.N.Y (Buffalo)]; PhD (Birm.); FCHSE (Aust.)
Tel: 3746 0001mspeter@cpce-polyu.edu.hk
 
Associate Dean 副院長
LEUNG, Tak-wing Simon
梁德榮
BSocSc (HKU); MBA, PhD (CUHK); FCPA; FCCA; FCMA; FCIS; FCS
ccsimon@hkcc-polyu.edu.hk
WALTERS, G.P. Peter
華彼達
BSc (Lond.); MBA (Liv.); PhD (Geo.State)
Tel: 3746 0003pfpgpwal@cpce-polyu.edu.hk
 
School of Professional Education and Executive Development 專業進修學院
Director 院長
LO, Man-keung Jack
羅文強
BSSc (C.U.H.K.); MPA (Car.); PgD (C.U.H.K.); PhD (Birm.)
Tel: 3746 0708spjacklo@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 
Deputy Director 副院長
YIP, Sai-chung Leslie
葉世中
BA (Leeds.), MA (Lanc.), PhD (Curtin), FCIM, FHKIM
Tel: 3746 0720splyip@speed-polyu.edu.hk
YUNG, W. K.
翁永光
BA (Wat.); MPhil (C.U.H.K.); PhD (Tor.)
Tel: 3746 0060spwkyung@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 
Principal Lecturer 首席講師
CHEUNG, Kai-chee
張啟枝
BSSc, MPhil (C.U.H.K.); MSocSc (H.K.), PhD (Griff.)
Tel: 3746 0007spkc@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 
Senior Lecturer 高級講師
CHAU, Siu-man Sandy
鄒小敏
BA, MA (Alberta); PhD (H.K. Baptist U.)
Tel: 3746 0718spsandy@speed-polyu.edu.hk
CHOW, So-ming Billie
周素名
BSc (Sur.); MMgt (Macq.); CHE
Tel: 3746 0717spbillie@speed-polyu.edu.hk
HO, Hau-ching Florence
何巧清
BA (HKU); MEd (SFU); EdD (GWU); FIHRM (H.K.); State-certified Master Enterprise Trainer
Tel: 3746 0716spfho@speed-polyu.edu.hk
KAN, Hing-ki Mike
簡慶基
BSc, MSc (North Texas); MSc (H-W); ACIS; ACS
Tel: 3746 0715spmike@speed-polyu.edu.hk
LAM, Regan
林立堅
PhD (Macquarie); MMgt (Macquarie); BCom (Western Sydney); MCIM (U.K.); MHKIM (H.K.)
Tel: 3746 0095spregan@speed-polyu.edu.hk
LAM, T.C.
林道超
BSSc (C.U.H.K.); MPhil (C.U.H.K.); PhD (ANU)
Tel: 3746 0709tchiulam@speed-polyu.edu.hk
LAU, Kwok-fai
劉國輝
MBA (Hawaii); MAMA; MAIB; MCMI; MCIM; FHKIM
Tel: 3746 0714spkflau@speed-polyu.edu.hk
LIU, Shun-wah Vanessa
廖舜華
HD, BA, MPhil, PhD (City H.K.); ACCA
Tel: 3746 0077vanliu@speed-polyu.edu.hk
NG, Wai-cheong Artie
吳偉昌
BSc, MSc (Calif. State); MBA (Tor.); MEng (Wat.); PhD (Glas.); FCPA (H.K.); FCMA (U.K.); CMA (Can.); SrMIIE (U.S.A.); CPA (U.S.A.)
Tel: 3746 0713spartie@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 
Lecturer 講師
BHAVNANI, Geeta
高姬蒂
BA [PolyU(H.K.)]; MEd (ELS) (H.K.); PgCertEd (H.K.)
Tel: 3746 0712spgeeta@speed-polyu.edu.hk
CHAN, Ah-heung Elaine
陳亞香
BA, MPhil [PolyU(H.K.)]; CHE
Tel: 3746 0710spelaine@speed-polyu.edu.hk
CHAN, Theresa
陳綺敏
BSc [PolyU(H.K.)]; PhD [PolyU(H.K.)]
Tel: 3746 0085ymchan@speed-polyu.edu.hk
CHEN, Zili
陳自力
BA (Guizhou); MA (Northwestern PolyU); PhD (CityU H.K.); TCQ; CHET; CTHE; TEM8
Tel: 3746 0084spczili@speed-polyu.edu.hk
CHENG, Wah-on Calvin
鄭華安
BA [PolyU(H.K.)]; MEcon (H.K.); ACIM; MHKIM; ProM
Tel: 3746 0719spccheng@speed-polyu.edu.hk
CHUNG, Kam-ho
鍾錦河
BA [PolyU(H.K.)]; MSc [PolyU(H.K.)]; DBA [PolyU(H.K.)]; CHE; CHA
Tel: 3746 0082khchung@speed-polyu.edu.hk
FENG, Qi Eileen
馮琪
BA (Heilongjiang); MPhil (H.K. Baptist U.); MBA [York (Can.)]; PgD [Seneca (Can.)]; MHKIM
Tel: 3746 0706speileen@speed-polyu.edu.hk
HUI, T.Y. Ray
許德賢
BBA (City H.K.); MPhil (City H.K.); PhD (City H.K.)
Tel: 3746 0080tyhui@speed-polyu.edu.hk
KO, Hin-cheung Annie
高衍璋
BA [York(Can.)]; PgCertEd (H.K.); MSc, PhD, PgD(H.K. Baptist U.)
Tel: 37460093spanniek@speed-polyu.edu.hk
KWOK, Man-lung Jonathan
郭文龍
BBA, MPhi, PhD (City H.K.)
Tel: 3746 0090spjonk@speed-polyu.edu.hk
LAM, Shing-ho Jack
林星河
BS (Oregon); MFA (S.Calif.); MHKDA
Tel: 3746 0014spjack@speed-polyu.edu.hk
LAM, Yuk-chau Aris
林玉秋
BSocSc (H.K.); MEd, PgCert (Open H.K.)
Tel: 3746 0704sparis@speed-polyu.edu.hk
LAU, Mei-mei May
劉薇薇
BA; PhD [PolyU(H.K.)]
Tel: 3746 0707spmay@speed-polyu.edu.hk
LAW, Tin-sing Vincent
羅天昇
BSc (H.K.); MBA (City H.K.); DBA [PolyU(H.K.)]; Dip (C.U.H.K.); PMgr
Tel: 3746 0091spvinlaw@speed-polyu.edu.hk
LEE, W. Stephanie
李穎
BSc, BA (W. Aust.); MPhil, PhD (H.K.)
Tel: 3746 0063splee@speed-polyu.edu.hk
LEUNG, Wai-fung Joseph
梁偉峰
MBA (Leic.); MEd (UOW); MMgt (Macq.); FHKIoD; FHKCS, MACS; MBCS; MHKMA; MIAP; MIMIS; MSCS; Certified Behavioural Consultant
Tel: 3746 0702spjleung@speed-polyu.edu.hk
MAK, Kwan-yiu Connie
麥君瑤
BBA (H.K.); MSc (Oxf.); MLitt (Oxf.)
Tel: 3746 0071spconnie@speed-polyu.edu.hk
NG, Mei-lan Peggy
吳美蘭
BASc (Br.Col.); MBus (Curtin); PgCertEd [PolyU(H.K.)]
Tel: 3746 0701sppeggy@speed-polyu.edu.hk
TAVITIYAMAN, PimtongBA (Thammasat); MSc, PhD (Oklahoma State)
Tel: 3746 0088spimtong@speed-polyu.edu.hk
TONG, Suk-chong
唐淑莊
BSSc (H.K. Baptist U.); MPhil (H.K. Baptist U.); MCS (Lingnan U.); PhD (H.K. Baptist U.)
Tel: 3746 0081sctong@speed-polyu.edu.hk
TSUI, C.M. Bruce
徐俊文
BBA (City H.K.); MSc [PolyU(H.K.)]; CHE
Tel: 3746 0096cmtsui@speed-polyu.edu.hk
WAN, Kar-ho Calvin
溫家豪
BSc, MSc [PolyU(H.K.)]; MPA (H.K.); MCIM
Tel: 3746 0097spcalvin@speed-polyu.edu.hk
Wong, Chin-pang Antonio
黃展鵬
BSc [(PolyU(H.K.)]; MPhil, PhD (C.U.H.K.); HD (H.K.Poly.); CFA
Tel: 3746-0094spcpwong@speed-polyu.edu.hk
WONG, Ka-lok Adam
黃嘉樂
BSc (H.K.); MSc (C.U.H.K.); CNE; MCSE
Tel: 3746 0700spklwong@speed-polyu.edu.hk
WONG, Kin-ho Anthony
黃健豪
BSc (Lond.); LLB (H.K.); LLM (City H.K.); Dip, PgCert (H.K.); CIH Chartered Member; ACIS; ACS; Solicitor (England & Wales); Solicitor (H.K.); MCIArb; RPHM; Occupational Skill Assessor in Property Management (P.R.C.)
Tel: 3746 0021spkhw@speed-polyu.edu.hk
WONG, Mei-chi Macy
王美芝
BCom, BCom (Hons), MMgt (Monash)
Tel: 3746 0099spmacy@speed-polyu.edu.hk
WONG, Wai Sum Phoebe
黃慧心
MA (U. of Helsinki); MSc (National U. Ireland); PhD (Lanc.)
Tel: 3746 0072spphoebe@speed-polyu.edu.hk
Wut, Tai-ming Edmund
屈大明
BSc, MPhil (C.U.H.K.); MBA (City H.K.); MEd (Open H.K.); MSc (Sheff. Hallam); PhD (S. Aust.); MCIM; Chartered Marketer
Tel: 3746 0087spewut@speed-polyu.edu.hk
XU, Bill
徐景
BEcon (BISU); MSc [PolyU(H.K.)]; PhD [PolyU(H.K.)]; CHE; 普通話水平測試 (一級乙等); TEM8
Tel: 3746 0083spbill@speed-polyu.edu.hk
YUEN, Sheung-man Simon
袁尚文
BSc [PolyU(H.K.)]; PhD (H.K. Baptist. U.); MCILT; MHKLA; MIPSHK
Tel: 3746 0098spsmyuen@speed-polyu.edu.hk
YUNG, Kit-ming Anders
翁潔明
BCom (Calg.); MSc (Lond.); CPA
Tel: 3746 0705spanders@speed-polyu.edu.hk
ZHANG, Xin-yan Alina
章新燕
BEng, MSc (Huazhong U.S.T.); PhD (H.K.)
Tel: 3746 0092spalina@speed-polyu.edu.hk
ZHAO, Yong-jun Jessie
趙勇君
BEcon (NWU); MA (LMU Munich); PhD (C.U.H.K.); 普通話水平測試 (一級乙等)
Tel: 3746 0062spjessie@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 
Assistant Lecturer 助理講師
LOK, Sze-him Joyce
駱詩謙
BA [PolyU(H.K.)]; MPhil (Cambridge)
Tel: 3746 0074spjshlok@speed-polyu.edu.hk
YAO, Shui-ying Jennifer
姚水英
BA (ZOU); MA (SISU); PhD (City H.K.); 普通話水平測試(二級甲等)
Tel: 3746 0073spyao@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 
Visiting Fellow 客座學人
PAE, Jae HyeonBA (Seoul Natn’l); MPhil, PhD (The Trustees of Columbia)
Tel: 3746 0089jhpae@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 
School Secretary 院務主任
NG, Wai-hung Doris
吳慧紅
BA (H.K.); MA (Macq.)
Tel: 3746 0026spdoris@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 
Programme Manager 課程經理
CHEUNG, Yuk-yin Vienna
張玉燕
BA (H.K.)
Tel: 3746 0028spvienna@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 
Marketing and Communications Manager 市場及傳訊經理
YUEN, Kai-leung Ray
袁啟亮
BA (H.K.); MA (City H.K.); MBA (H.K.U.S.T.)
Tel: 3746 0024spryuen@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 
Senior Programme Officer 高級課程主任
HO, Ngar-sze Catherine
何雅詩
Dip, BBA (Open H.K.)
Tel: 3746 0053spcatho@speed-polyu.edu.hk
WONG, Chue-yue Fenny
黃孜茹
BA (H.K.); AdvDip [(I.A.M.)(U.K.)]; PgD Ed Mgmt (Bristol)
Tel: 3746 0015spfenny@speed-polyu.edu.hk
WONG, Shuk-yee Joanne
黃淑儀
BA (H.K.); AdvDip [(I.A.M.) (U.K.)]
Tel: 3746 0038spjoan@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 
Programme Officer 課程主任
CHAN, Ka-yin Candy
陳嘉賢
BA (Lingnan); MA (H.K. Baptist U.)
Tel: 3746 0037spcandy@speed-polyu.edu.hk
CHIU, Pui-ling Kay
趙佩玲
BBA (City H.K.); GCert, GDip [H.K.(S.P.A.C.E.) & Victoria University]
Tel: 3400 2867spkay@speed-polyu.edu.hk
FAN, Pui-sze Cindy
范珮詩
BA [PolyU(H.K.)]; MA (C.U.H.K.); PDip [C.U.H.K.(S.C.S.)]; PgD (City H.K.)
Tel: 3746 0030psfan@speed-polyu.edu.hk
HAN, Yuk Han Jack
韓玉嫻
BA (C.U.H.K.); MA (C.U.H.K.)
Tel: 3746 0075yhhan@speed-polyu.edu.hk
HO, On-on Elsa
何安安
BSc (Hull); PDip [PolyU(H.K.)]; ACIS; ACS
Tel: 3746 0070ooelsaho@speed-polyu.edu.hk
HUI, Wai Ling Dorothy
許惠玲
BSc (Napier)
Tel: 3746 0035wlhui@speed-polyu.edu.hk
KWOK, Kin Travis
郭堅
BA (H.K.)
Tel: 3746 0036sptravis@speed-polyu.edu.hk
KWOK, Man-ying May
郭文英
BA (H.K. Baptist U.); MA (C.U.H.K.); 普通話水平測試(二級乙等)
Tel: 3746 0054mykwok@speed-polyu.edu.hk
LAI, Pui-shan Debby
黎佩珊
BBA (H.K.U.S.T.); MSc [PolyU(H.K.)]
Tel: 3746 0016pslai@speed-polyu.edu.hk
LUEN, Wai-yin Terence
倫偉賢
BSSc (C.U.H.K.); Dip (H.K.P.C.)
Tel: 3746 0058spwyluen@speed-polyu.edu.hk
TAI, Pui-kei Joey
戴貝琪
BSc (Br.Col.)
3746 0061pktai@speed-polyu.edu.hk
TAM, Hiu-wai Eva
譚曉暐
BBA (City H.K.); PgCert [H.K.(S.P.A.C.E.)]
Tel: 3400 2836spevatam@speed-polyu.edu.hk
TSANG, Wing-yee Christy
曾詠儀
BBus (S.Aust.); Dip (H.W.T.I.); Dip (Inst. for Supervision & Mgt.)
Tel: 3746 0017spct@speed-polyu.edu.hk
YIP, Sze-nga Sadie
葉思雅
BA [PolyU(H.K.)]; MPA (H.K. Baptist U.)
Tel: 3400 8209spsadie@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 
Marketing and Communications Officer 市場及傳訊主任
LAM, Shuk-ching Nicky
林淑貞
BSc (H.K.U.S.T.); PgD [H.K.(S.P.A.C.E.)]
Tel: 3746 0052spnicky@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 
Administrative Officer 行政主任
TANG, T.M. Sarah
鄧德敏
BA (City H.K.); CPE; MCIL
Tel: 3746 0055spsarah@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 
Assistant Administrative Officer 助理行政主任
LAM, Wai-shan
林惠珊
Tel: 3746 0040spshan@speed-polyu.edu.hk
WONG, Kit-kun Iris
黃潔勤
Tel: 3746 0041spiris@speed-polyu.edu.hk




 
© The Hong Kong Polytechnic University 2018